Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, January 11, 2020

 
SCNA Psych/Mental Health Chapter Meeting -- In person or by phone
1/11/2020
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 
 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

 
 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

 
CANCELLED -- SCNA APRN Chapter Meeting In Person Or Virtual
11/9/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
2019 Exhibit - Supporters for SCNA State Convention & APRN Pharm Conference
10/25/2019 » 10/26/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina   
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
2019 State Convention & APRN Pharm Conference
10/23/2019 » 10/26/2019
Location: Greenville   
2019 State Convention & APRN Pharm Conference
SCNA Board of Directors Meeting
10/23/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina   
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
SCNA Psychiatric Mental Health Symposium
9/6/2019
Location: West Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 7:30am-3:30pm
 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

 
PMH Chapter Meeting Via Conference Call
8/24/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 
SCNA APRN Chapter Meeting In Person Or Virtual
7/13/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
SCNA Board of Directors Meeting
7/12/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 1:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
PMH Chapter Meeting Via Conference Call
4/27/2019
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
SCNA APRN Chapter Meeting In Person Or Virtual
4/13/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 10:00AM-12:00PM
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
NP/CNM Day at the Statehouse
3/6/2019
Time: 9:30AM-3:00PM
 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

 
SCNA Psych/Mental Health Chapter Meeting -- In person or Virutal
1/26/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 11:00AM-1:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Events Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

FEATURED JOBS more

      LLR      Join TodayAdvocacy Fund

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal