Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Site Search
SCNA Board of Directors
Share |


2017 Board of Directors

President: Sheryl Mitchell

President-Elect: Selina Hunt McKinney

Secretary/Treasurer: Vacant

Commission Chairs:

Public Policy/Legislation: TK Curtis

Professional Advocacy and Development:Vacant


Seat 1: Alice Wyatt

Seat 4: Tami Nielson


Ex-Officio Members Chapter Chairs:

APRN: Kahlil A Demonbreun 

Nurse Educator:  Andrietta Barnett

Piedmont: Ava Pridmore

Psychiatric/Mental Health: Maggie Johnson

Women and Children's Health: Mary Wessinger  


SNA-SC Representative:

Erika Filipiak


SCNF Representative:

Elaine Reimels


SCNA Committee Chairs:

Continuing Education Provider Committee: Mary Wessinger (2013)

Continuing Education Approver Committee: Weatherly Brice (2016)

Peer Assistance Program: Susan Outen (2016)


SCNA Staff:

CEO: Judith Curfman Thompson

Assistant to the CEO: Rosie Robinson

more Events Calendar

SCNA Board of Directors Meeting -- CONFERENCE CALL

Featured Members
Selina H. McKinneySCNA President - Elect
Sheryl L. MitchellSCNA President

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal